American Pipe & Plastics, Inc.

Quality & Service at Competitive Pricing

Employee Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Administration      
Cecile Cranmer VP Sales (607) 775-4340 x 114 
Mobile: 
(607) 727-0881 
MA Office: 
(617) 332-1675
ccranmer@atkore.com
Bill McGowan Sr. Site Manager (607) 775-4340 x 115

bmcgowan@atkore.com

Sales Department      
Mick Nickerson Inside Sales Manager (607) 775-4340 x 116 mnickerson@atkore.com
Eric Telfer Traffic Manager (607) 775-4340 x 110 etelfer@atkore.com
Rachel Jenkins Customer Service Representative (607) 775-4340 rjenkins@atkore.com
Accounting Department      
Joyce Tozer Accounts Payable Manager (607) 775-4340 x 111 jtozer@atkore.com
Technical Assistance      
Bill McGowan Sr. Site Manager (607) 775-4340 x 115

bmcgowan@atkore.com


 
American Pipe & Plastics, Inc
PO BOX 577
Binghamton, NY 13902
USA

PHONE: 607-775-4340
FAX: 607-775-2707
email: ampipe@ampipe.com