American Pipe & Plastics, Inc.

Quality & Service at Competitive Pricing

Sales Representatives

Rep Name Contact Information

Telecommunications Representatives

 
Art Flynn & Associates
Lenita and Art Flynn
Areas covered: NY and New England
PH: 516-241-3821
Email: flynns@att.net
47 Avalon Way
Waretown, NJ 08758
DM Utility Products, Inc.
Dennis Harrison
Phone: 618-283-8793
Cell: 618-699-1607 
Areas covered: AR, KY
PH: 618-283-8793
E-mail:dennis.dmup@yahoo.com
2409 W. St. Louis Ave.
Vandalia, IL 62471
R-BOC Representatives, Inc
Carrie Lundeen, Bob Lundeen, Brenda Giase, Brendan O'Boyle
Areas covered: WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, IA, MN
PH: 630-584-3321
Fax: 630-584-4212
E-mail: carrie@r-boc.com
Website: bandctelcomproducts.com
720 N 17th Unit 11
St Charles, IL 60174

Power-Tel Utility Products Inc.
Julie Warren
Phone: 404-531-4084
Cell: 404-401-6547
E-mail: jwarren@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: GA

Emma Hill – Inside Sales
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 727-726-3736
E-mail: ehill@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: FL

Randy Smith
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell:  727-946-7919
E-mail: rsmith@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: FL and KY

Jim Cook
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 843-412-5301
E-mail: jcook@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: NC, SC, and TN

Bill Roach – Inside Sales
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 251727-726-3736
E-mail: broach@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: AL, FL Panhandle, LA, MS, NC, SC, and TN

PH: 800-405-1585
Fax: 727-726-3736
Website: www.ptupcorp.com
955 Harbor Lake Ct.
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
RLS Telcom, Inc
Rodney Sartin
Areas covered: GA, FL ( No of Ocala), TN,
PH: 770-466-3442
Fax: 770-466-7077
E-mail: rlstelcom@aol.com
1805 Wesleyan Lane
Loganville, GA 30052

Shamrock Power Sales
Andy McMahon, Sales Engineer
Areas covered: NY and New England

PH: 860-487-3810
Fax: 860-487-3813 
E-mail: jenn.white@shamrockpower.com
81 River Road 
Willington, CT 06279
Shanahan & Associates
Jerry Shanahan, Rob Shanahan, Alice Criswell
Areas covered: PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, OH
PH: 610-344-0011
Fax: 610-344-0123
E-mail: j@shanahanassociates.com
1246 W Chester Pike, Ste 313
West Chester, PA 19382

Power Utility Representatives

 
Art Flynn & Associates
Lenita and Art Flynn
Areas covered: NY and New England
PH: 516-241-3821
Email: flynns@att.net
47 Avalon Way
Waretown, NJ 08758
Cornell Associates
Chuck Cornell
Areas covered: Northern IL, WI, Northern IN, Upper P of MI
PH: 708-535-9871
Fax: 708-535-9872
E-mail:
ccornell1@sbcglobal.net
16805 Creekside Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477
DM Utility Products, Inc.
Dennis Harrison
Phone: 618-283-8793
Cell: 618-699-1607 
Areas covered: AR
PH: 618-283-8793
2409 W. St. Louis Ave.
Vandalia, IL 62471
Power-Tel Utility Products Inc.
Jim Canavan
Phone: 404-531-4084
Cell: 727-543-3424
E-mail: jcanavan@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: FL

Julie Warren
Phone: 404-531-4084
Cell: 404-401-6547
E-mail: jwarren@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: GA

Emma Hill – Inside Sales
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 727-726-3736
E-mail: ehill@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: FL

Jim Cook
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 843-412-5301
E-mail: jcook@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: NC, SC, and TN

Bill Roach – Inside Sales
Phone: 800-405-1585
Cell: 251727-726-3736
E-mail: broach@ptupcorp.com
Areas covered: AL, FL Panhandle, LA, MS, NC, SC, and TN
PH: 800-405-1585
Fax: 727-726-3736
Website: www.ptupcorp.com
955 Harbor Lake Ct.
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
RLS Telcom, Inc
Rodney Sartin
Areas covered: GA, FL (No of Ocala)
PH: 770-466-3442
Fax: 770-466-7077
E-mail: rlstelcom@aol.com
1805 Wesleyan Lane
Loganville, GA 30052

Shamrock Power Sales
Andy McMahon, Sales Engineer
Areas covered: NY and New England

PH: 860-487-3810
Fax: 860-487-3813 
E-mail: jenn.white@shamrockpower.com
81 River Road 
Willington, CT 06279

Saver Sales
Dan Saver, Missy DeLong, Jimmy Motroni, Charlie Johnpeter
Areas covered: KY, TN (Eastern) Southern IN, IL

PH: 859-260-1944
Fax: 859-260-1844
E-mail: sales@saversales.com
Website: www.saversales.com
121 Mailbu Dr. Ste 9
Lexington, KY 40503
Shanahan & Associates
Jerry Shanahan, Rob Shanahan, Alice Criswell
Areas covered: PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, OH
PH: 610-344-0011
Fax: 610-344-0123
E-mail: j@shanahanassociates.com
1246 W Chester Pike, Ste 313
West Chester, PA 19382

C&I Market

 

AGI Sales, LLC
Andrew Rychlewski
Email: andrew@agisalesllc.com  
Cell: 906-290-1706

Gerad Gast
Email: gerad@agisalesllc.com  
Cell: 920-809-8804

Areas covered: WI, MN, MI upper peninsula

PH: 715-732-2474
Fax: 715-732-0590
W4205 Vasserman Rd.
Wansaukee, WI 54177

 
American Pipe & Plastics, Inc
PO BOX 577
Binghamton, NY 13902
USA

PHONE: 607-775-4340
FAX: 607-775-2707
email: ampipe@ampipe.com